Logic List Mailing Archive

CSL 2020: Computer Science Logic

13-16 Jan 2020
Barcelona, Spain

Call for Papers - Computer Science Logic (CSL 2020)
13-16 January 2020, Barcelona, Spain
Paper Submission: 4 July 2019

Computer Science Logic (CSL) is the annual conference of the European 
Association for Computer Science Logic (EACSL). It is an interdisciplinary 
conference, spanning across both basic and application oriented research 
in mathematical logic and computer science.

Submission Guidelines:

Submitted papers must be in English and must provide sufficient detail to 
allow the Programme Committee to assess the merits of the paper. Full 
proofs may appear in a clearly marked technical appendix which will be 
read at the reviewers' discretion. Authors are strongly encouraged to 
include a well written introduction which is directed at all members of 
the PC.

The CSL 2020 conference proceedings will be published by LIPIcs. Authors 
are invited to submit contributed papers of no more than 15 pages in 
LIPIcs style (not including references), presenting unpublished work 
fitting the scope of the conference. Papers may not be submitted 
concurrently to another conference with refereed proceedings. The PC 
chairs should be informed of closely related work submitted to a 
conference or a journal. Papers authored or co-authored by members of the 
PC are not allowed.

paper submission: 4 July 2019
notifications: 14 October 2019

Program Committee
Sandra Alves, University of Porto, Portugal
Takahito Aoto, Niigata University, Japan
Albert Atserias, Technical University of Catalonia, Spain
Manuel Bodirsky, TU Dresden, Germany
James Brotherston, University College London, UK
Rohit Chadha, University of Missouri, USA
Krishnendu Chatterjee, Institute of Science and Technology, Austria
Adriana Compagnoni, Stevens Institute of Technology, USA
Arnaud Durand, University Paris Diderot, France
Maribel Fernandez, King's College London, UK (co-chair)
Bernd Finkbeiner, Saarland University, Germany
Masahito Hasegawa, Kyoto University, Japan
Dietrich Kuske, TU Ilmenau, Germany
Kamal Lodaya, IMSc Chennai, India
Salvador Lucas, Technical University of Valencia, Spain
Angelo Montanari, University of Udine, Italy
Anca Muscholl, University of Bordeaux, France (co-chair)
Prakash Panangaden, McGill University, Canada
Elaine Pimentel, University of Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
Damien Pous, CNRS - ENS Lyon, France
Femke van Raamsdonk, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, Netherlands
Simona Ronchi Della Rocca, University of Torino, Italy
Manfred Schmidt-Schauss, Goethe University, Germany
Lutz Schröder, Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany
Lidia Tendera, Opole University, Poland
Szymon Torunczyk, University of Warsaw, Poland
Glynn Winskel, University of Cambridge, UK

Organizing committee
Albert Atserias, Technical University of Catalonia, Spain
Juan Carlos Martínez, University of Barcelona, Spain

The conference will be held in the University of Barcelona, Spain.

All questions about submissions should be emailed to the PC co-chairs:
Maribel Fernandez Maribel.Fernandez@kcl.ac.uk
Anca Muscholl anca@labri.fr

[LOGIC] mailing list
Archive: http://www.illc.uva.nl/LogicList/

provided by a collaboration of the DVMLG, the Maths Departments in Bonn and Hamburg, and the ILLC at the Universiteit van Amsterdam