Logic List Mailing Archive

TYPES 2022: Types for Proofs & Programs

20-25 Jun 2022
Nantes, France


28th International Conference on Types for Proofs and Programs, TYPES 2022


EuroProofNet Cost Action CA20111 meeting

Nantes, France, 20-25 June 2022


Early registration deadline: June, 1st 2022
Registration: https://types22.sciencesconf.org/registration/
Registration fees: see below


Youyou Cong: Composing Music from Types
Ekaterina Komendantskaya: Refine and Synthesise: a type-theoretic view
on neural network robustness.
Sam Lindley: On the expressive power of types.
Leonardo de Moura: The Lean 4 theorem prover and programming language


To facilitate their attendance, TYPES'22 offers a reduced rate for
students, available in the registration form. In addition, all
registrations performed before June, 1st will be offered a discount.

It is possible to register for the satellite events only, which will
take place on June 24th and 25th. Such a registration is free, but
mandatory for catering purposes. Registering to TYPES'22 implicitly
includes registration to satellite events.

See the registration page https://types22.sciencesconf.org/registration/
for details.


The TYPES meetings are a forum to present new and on-going work in all
aspects of type theory and its applications, especially in formalised
and computer assisted reasoning and computer programming.

The TYPES areas of interest include, but are not limited to:

* foundations of type theory and constructive mathematics;
* applications of type theory;
* dependently typed programming;
* industrial uses of type theory technology;
* meta-theoretic studies of type systems;
* proof assistants and proof technology;
* automation in computer-assisted reasoning;
* links between type theory and functional programming;
* formalizing mathematics using type theory.

The EuroProofNet Cost Action CA20111 focuses on the same research
topics as TYPES and partially sponsors the TYPES Conference.


Email: types2022@easychair.org


Sandra Alves (University of Porto)
Carlo Angiuli (Carnegie Mellon University)
Stephanie Balzer (Carnegie Mellon University)
Lars Birkedal (Aarhus University)
Frédéric Blanqui (INRIA)
Sandrine Blazy (Université de Rennes 1 - IRISA)
Thierry Coquand (University of Technology)
Andrej Dudenhefner (Saarland University)
Jacques Garrigue (Nagoya University)
Delia Kesner (Université de Paris) (PC Co-Chair)
Marina Lenisa (Università di Udine)
Paul Blain Levy (University of Birmingham)
Sara Negri (Università degli Studi di Genova)
Pierre-Marie Pédrot (INRIA) (PC Co-Chair)
Luca Padovani (Università di Torino)
Zoe Paraskevopoulou (Northeastern University)
Brigitte Pientka (McGill University)
Matija Pretnar (University of Ljubljana)
Talia Ringer (University of Washington)
Kathrin Stark (Princeton University)
PaweĊ‚ Urzyczyn (University of Warsaw)
Lionel Vaux (Université d’Aix-Marseille)
Niki Vazou (IMDEA Software)


Andreas Abel (Gothenburg University)
Sandra Alves (University of Porto) (Secretary)
Henning Basold (Leiden University) (SC chair)
Frédéric Blanqui (INRIA)
Ugo de'Liguoro (Università di Torino)
Matthieu Sozeau (INRIA & Université de Nantes)


Assia Mahboubi (INRIA & Université de Nantes)
Matthieu Sozeau (INRIA & Université de Nantes)
Nicolas Tabareau (INRIA & Université de Nantes)
[LOGIC] mailing list
Archive: http://www.illc.uva.nl/LogicList/

provided by a collaboration of the DVMLG, the Maths Departments in Bonn and Hamburg, and the ILLC at the Universiteit van Amsterdam